

Catalog illustration. Actual packaging and lot details are confirmed on inquiry.
Selank + Semax Blend 20 mg
- Per vial
- 20 mg
- Per box
- 10 vials
- Product code
- XS20
Selank + Semax Blend 20 mg is listed at 20 mg per vial, 10 vials per box, under product code XS20. A blend of Selank and Semax, two Russian-developed heptapeptides with Pro-Gly-Pro extensions, combined in one vial for neuropeptide research.
Let’s put your request together.
Ask for this material’s price, or use + to include it in a combined inquiry.
Presentation: 20 mg per vial, 10 vials/box
Minimum quantity: 1 · Availability confirmed on inquiry
No payment is taken here. Confirm specifications, quantities and shipping with our team on WhatsApp.
| Product code | XS20 |
|---|---|
| Supplier presentation | 20 mg per vial, 10 vials/box |
| Intended use | Laboratory research only |
Catalog fields are general product information. Confirm the actual label, current lot specification and available documents before relying on a value for procurement or research planning.
Research Use Only. This product is intended strictly for laboratory research. It is not a drug, supplement or medical product and is not for human or veterinary consumption.
About Selank + Semax Blend
This listing combines Selank, a tuftsin-based heptapeptide, and Semax, an ACTH(4-7)-based heptapeptide, in a single 20 mg vial. The listing name does not state the ratio of the two components, so the amount of each must be taken from the lot documents.
Both peptides come from the same institute and share the Pro-Gly-Pro stabilizing motif, but they are built on different parent sequences and are studied for different pathways.
Research context
The blend is used where both neuropeptides are studied together. For mechanistic work, the single-peptide Selank and Semax listings allow each to be tested alone.
What to confirm for Selank + Semax Blend
Check these points with our team before you order:
- The amount of each peptide per vial; the ratio is not specified in the listing name.
- The number of boxes you need and the US delivery destination.
- Which lot documents you require before ordering, such as an identity or purity report.
Selank + Semax Blend: frequently asked questions
What is the ratio of Selank to Semax?
The listing name does not state it. The lot documents should give the amount of each component.
Which Selank + Semax Blend presentations are listed?
One presentation is listed: 20 mg (XS20). Each is packed 10 vials per box, and every presentation has its own specification page and product code.
How do I request a quote for Selank + Semax Blend?
Open the presentation you need and use Ask price to message Kilnmere on WhatsApp, or add several materials to the inquiry cart and send them together on WhatsApp or by email. Pricing, current availability and lot documents are confirmed in that conversation.


